top of page
7 Chakra Heart Necklace

7 Chakra Heart Necklace


This 7 Chakra necklace is made from cut and stacked stones, polished into a heart shape.

20 inch silver plated chain


Stones from top to bottom: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Yellow Aventurine, Red Jasper.


*These crystals were naturally formed by Mother Earth, and will therefore vary to some degree in color and pattern* 

    Related Products