• Bring more magic, poetry, and meaning into your everyday
  • Bring healing and compassion to your struggles with love, health, money, body image, time, and creativity.
  • Reclaim exiled parts of yourself & embrace your whole self
  • Access the full spectrum of your own innate power
  • Become more mindful and awake to the present moment
  • Become more receptive to intuitive messages and guidance
  • Understand yourself more deeply


The Cosmic Allies are the embodiments of the 7 planetary energies in astrology ~ Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn. You can see them as archetypes that exist within us all and you can see them as our helpers – our allies.


Each one is a lens through which to perceive reality. Each one is a world unto itself.


When we peer through that unique prism and honor its power, we are changed and so is the world we inhabit. We are offered a fresh perspective. Our eyes open. Healing unfolds.

Cosmic Allies